These are Orangeville area candidates that have taken The Better Ballot pledge. Names are listed in order as recorded by our system.

Mayor and Deputy Mayor

Sandy Brown, Mayor

Andy Macintosh, Deputy Mayor

Nick Garisto, Deputy Mayor

Darrin Davidson, Mayor


Grant Peters

Simran Bhamu

Lisa Post

Robert Duthie

Debbie Sherwood

Kelly Zammit

James Jackson

Todd Taylor

Joe Andrews

Vic Thapar

School Board Trustee